Gravity Series

The Gravity Series is planned to be a multi-book or short story series, with the prequel included in the Get Rocked! in Vegas Rockstar Romance Boxed Set, which was available for a limited time in 2017.

In Force, readers will met Ash and Lee, and their bands, Rhythms of the Restless and Sweet Hostility, when they win contests to perform on stage at one of the largest rock music festivals in the world. In Force, you’ll feel the instalust that develops between the two as they engage in a sexy weekend of rock and roll. The rest of the series will follow Lee and Ash through their lives and the many trials and tribulations they face together, and apart.

Read on for the blurb of Force: A Prequel to Gravity, then scroll further for some teasers!

Title: Force
Series: Gravity, Book 1
Released: To Be Determined
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Keywords: Rockstar, Insta-Lust, Vegas

Force: A Prequel to Gravity 


Lee Taylor, drummer for Sweet Hostility, is elated when they win a local contest and get to participate in one of the biggest rock music festivals in the world: Get Rocked! Together with her three bandmates/best friends, she travels to Las Vegas and gets lost in the heat and excitement of Sin City.

Ash Keller, lead singer for Rhythms of the Restless, feels like he hit the jackpot when his band gets picked to go to Vegas for the annual Get Rocked! music festival. It’s his chance to leave his past behind and make something of himself. He’s instantly caught up in all—and who—Las Vegas has to offer.

When Lee and Ash meet, a force pulls them together and doesn’t let them part. Join them for a weekend full of sexy rock-n-roll.

Cover design by Cassy Roop of Pink Ink Designs.
Cover models: Daniel Wells and Becca Bryant

This slideshow requires JavaScript.